Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Hello everyone, this is a short story I'm working on.

I decided to put all the pages in one same link.
As I said in another post, it's NOT a mind blowing story just a good way for me to practice drawing and inking. ^^

There will be a new page every tuesday and friday.
It's completely free so enjoy it, share it with your buddies, etc...

I am absolutely open to all comment/critic so fire away!

Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Seeds of the sea - the story of Grim
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :